I just looked u…

I just looked up “prejudice against disabled children in college accredited classes” and came up with nothing. Plenty of stuff on every other kind of prejudice, though. The only links I could find for people like my sister were counselors looking to make money. Considering this is what my sister’s going through, I find this rather insulting. She shouldn’t be penalized because she’s (apparently) smarter or better educated than the average learning disabled child. But none of the teachers in the college accredited high school classes will give her the extra assistance she needs.

Leave a Reply

