Fall Feelings

Julia Linn

A walk in hyde park in the sun was well needed. It was fresh, green, a lot of space and a perfect place to relax from the city traffic. I really like the colors during the fall even though this park was actually pretty green with the thought of being in the middle of October. But I enjoyed the view and I also enjoyed the new Vogue, a croissant with nutella, vanilla chai and it all was really sweet together especially with the sun in my eyes and I loved every second!

I also took my time to go through the shops on and around new bond street and I fell in love in that area and I will spend more time their. I also found the cafe and restaurants really cozy and tempting and I would love to spend time there during the evenings as well.

Julia Linn

I definitely haveā€¦

View original post 57 more words

Leave a Reply

