Tomboy

Julia Linn

Sometimes I like to just put on something and see what happens and sometimes I like to think of every detail. I always feel comfortable doing both and it depends on which mood im in.

Julia Linn

 

Today I woke up early to start asap with the skecthbook and I went for a tomboy look and not a planned one and I think that look is best when it`s unplanned. I guess cause a part of the personality tomboy is about “not care too much” and to be flexible to whatever adventure that can come during a day. I chose black cause it`s a really good one when you up for adventures cause it can hide spots and so on especially compared to white and other bright colors.

I feel like this city really invites you to a lot of adventures and right now everything is still going a bit fast…

View original post 26 more words

Leave a Reply

