The Power of Love

I always thought this is what “All You Need Is Love” was about.

Free psychology

I wasn’t sure what topic to pick for today’s post but as I sat at the keyboard all doubt flew out the window and I knew instantly that today’s topic was going to be about what people do for love.

I’m not talking about the kind of love that comes and goes, although that is quite powerful too. The type of love I’m talking about is the real romantic type of love, the kind that writers write about and that move mountains. The type of love I’m writing about is when a person knows that something very different happens to them when they are around the other person. It is the kind of love that doesn’t have a clear description or a definition that makes sense logically, but it is easily seen in everything that person does when they are with the one they love.

It is something that comes…

View original post 642 more words

Leave a Reply

