What I Wear On My Sleeve

The Better Man Project ™

Screen Shot 2013-11-18 at 10.01.21 AM

Relationships can be funny. But there’s one thing I know for sure, and that is a feat in itself – never assume the people around you know exactly how you feel about them. You know those things inside of you that make no sense like 95% of the time…emotions? Yes those ones. You may feel them, but no one else around you has any idea what is going on inside of your head and heart. So after plenty of lessons in this I made a decision to wear my heart on my sleeve. Sure it has some negative side effects, like anything in this world, but people get to see something that they weren’t able to see before – authentic Evan Sanders.

I have said it a few times before, but the most authentic way I can express myself is by writing things down. So that is what I have…

View original post 267 more words

Leave a Reply

